Every batch we supply is analysed by Janoshik Analytical, an independent laboratory widely used for third-party verification of research compounds. The results are published below in full, including the ones that are less flattering to us.
Each report can be verified directly with the laboratory using the unique key printed at the foot of the certificate, at janoshik.com/verify. The reports state the measured quantity and purity of the sample submitted, and name the manufacturer of that batch.
All certificates below relate to batch 20260712, analysed 24 August 2026.
Retatrutide
| Size | Measured | Purity | Certificate |
|---|---|---|---|
| 10mg | 9.48 mg | 99.521% | #204676 |
| 20mg | 22.97 mg | 99.908% | #204677 |
| 30mg | 34.91 mg | 99.934% | #204678 |
| 40mg | 46.97 mg | 99.779% | #204679 |
| 50mg | 55.01 mg | 99.640% | #204680 |
| 60mg | 60.25 mg | 99.828% | #204681 |
Tirzepatide
| Size | Measured | Purity | Certificate |
|---|---|---|---|
| 10mg | 9.52 mg | 99.910% | #204682 |
| 20mg | 19.12 mg | 99.959% | #204683 |
| 30mg | 28.72 mg | 99.978% | #204684 |
| 40mg | 40.11 mg | 99.966% | #204685 |
| 50mg | 49.51 mg | 99.727% | #204686 |
NAD+
| Size | Measured | Purity | Certificate |
|---|---|---|---|
| 500mg | 554.61 mg | Not stated | #204692 |
| 1000mg | 956.98 mg | Not stated | #204693 |
The NAD+ analyses were commissioned for quantification only. No purity figure is stated on either certificate, and we therefore make no purity claim for NAD+.
BPC-157
| Size | Measured | Purity | Certificate |
|---|---|---|---|
| 10mg | 10.04 mg | 99.960% | #204691 |
GHK-Cu
| Size | Measured | Purity | Certificate |
|---|---|---|---|
| 50mg | 55.79 mg total — 47.07 mg GHK, 8.72 mg copper | 99.676% | #204688 |
MOTS-C
| Size | Measured | Purity | Certificate |
|---|---|---|---|
| 10mg | 9.32 mg | 99.193% | #204690 |
On measured quantity
The measured figures above sit either side of the nominal vial size, from about 5% under to about 17% over. This is normal for lyophilised material: it is hygroscopic, a little is retained on the stopper and vial walls, and filling tolerances are proportionally larger at small masses — which is why the 10mg vials show the widest variance.
We publish the measured figure whether it is above or below the label, because a number you can check is worth more than a claim you cannot. If you want to understand how to read these documents yourself, we have written a field-by-field walkthrough and a guide to spotting a falsified certificate.
Certificates for the remainder of the range are being added as each batch is analysed. If you would like the certificate for a specific batch you have received, contact us and we will provide it.
All compounds are supplied strictly for laboratory research and analytical purposes. Not intended for human or veterinary use.